General Information:

Council President:

     Herb J. Wesson, Jr. (District 10)

President Pro Tempore:

     Mitchell Englander (District 12)

Assistant President Pro Tempore:

     Nury Martinez (District 6)

Regular Meeting Schedule:

     Council meets Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday in the John Ferraro Council Chamber, Room 340, City Hall at 10:00am

For current schedules, agendas, and room assignments:

Check the Council Calendar for City Council and Committee Meetings, and the Citywide Calendarfor Board of Public Works and other Department Board meetings.

NOTE: To access the Audio and Video below, you must have Windows Media Player version 9 or higher installed on your computer. For more information, see the Frequently Asked Questionspage.

City Council Meetings

Other Non-Council Committee/Commission Meetings

Board of Public Works Meetings